sport

Some of My Sports Edits

Hey Everyone! Happy 4th of July (sorry it’s late) if you live in America. This week’s blog is going to be a bit different because I’m going to be showing you some of my sports edits. Keep in mind There a work in progress and I’m a beginner but let me know what you think in the comments.

1.Christian McCaffrey

Christian McCaffrey edit

This is an edit I did of Christian McCaffrey Which took me a long time. If you look, you can see that I tried to make him look kind of like a cartoon… But not too much! I motion blurred the background and added in two blue lightning bolts. Next, I used a layer mask to add the other two CMC’s and added text with a rainbow stroke. Finally, I added a panther-blue photo filter.

KD

kd edit

This is an edit I did not too long ago and FYI I am not a warrior’s fan I just like and respect KD. If you notice I tried to make the flames and KD’s logo the colors of the warriors. Pretty much on all of my edits I motion blur the background. I think it gives a nice effect. At the start of this edit I made KD’s skin look smoother and more define. Finally, I added some purple dust particles because… WHY NOT!!!

The Professor

the proffesor

This is the final edit I will be showing you today. I did this one last week. Once again, I motion blurred the background and made the professor look kind of like a cartoon. In some other sports edit I have seen they used a square so I decided to use that idea as well.

I’ve finished showing you guys all of my sports edits and now it’s time for some NBA news! A few days ago, Gordan Hayward signed with the Celtics. I think the Celtics now Have a great team with the likes of Isaiah Thomas, Gordan Hayward, Al Horford and Jayson Tatum. Hopefully they should go to the eastern conference finals again. Also, Paul George was traded to OKC which mean the west is going to be so competitive next year. Another thing worth mentioning is Steph Curry signing a 5 year $201M supermax contract. Just imagine earning that much money… WOW.

If anyone reading this wants me to do a sport edit of their favorite player, let me know and I will try to do it.

Next week’s blog will probably be some more sports news.

Thank you very much for reading and make sure to look out for my next blogs.

TH1RT33N 😛

2 thoughts on “Some of My Sports Edits

  1. Dude, I love the sports edits!

    The Celtics are getting better, but I don’t think they beat the Cavs in the playoffs, w/ Lebron.

    I have a sports edit request, Enzo Martinez.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

